

34 th ARYABHATTA INTER SCHOOL MATHEMATICS COMPETITION 2017 HELD ON 28.01.2017 (SATURDAY)

CLASS VIII RESULT AT A GLANCE INDIVIDUAL POSITIONS

S.NO.	NAME OF SCHOOLS	NAME OF STUDENTS	ROLL NO	MARKS	POSITION
1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , SECTOR 19, FARIDBAD	RISHABH SHARMA	0817000381	98	1
2	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , SECTOR 19, FARIDBAD	RISHIT MENDIRATTA	0817000384	90	2
3	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ	KAVYA CHOPRA	0817000140	89	3

CONSOLATION PRIZES

S.NO.	NAME OF SCHOOLS	NAME OF STUDENTS	ROLL NO	MARKS
4	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , SECTOR 19, FARIDBAD	VANSH MANTRI	0817000383	88
5	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , SECTOR 19, FARIDBAD	DEVANSHI JAIN	0817000386	86
6	MODERN DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR 87, FARIDABAD	DHAIRYA GUPTA	0817000366	85

^{*} Winners Trophy goes to **DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-19, MATHURA ROAD, FARIDABAD** with the highest average score of **78.5** %.

LIST OF TOP 7 SCHOOLS ON AVERAGE BASIS

s.no.	NAME OF SCHOOLS	SCHOOL AVERAGE	
1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-19, MATHURA ROAD, FARIDABAD	78.5	
2	MODERN DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC 87, TIGAON ROAD, FARIDABAD	78.2	
3	TAGORE ACADEMY, BALLABGARH, FARIDABAD	58.2	
4	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ	54.8	
5	TAGORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC 2, HUDA	46.7	
6	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL , R. K.PURAM	46.5	
7	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR 30, NOIDA	44.8	

^{*} Runners Up trophy goes to MODERN DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC 87, TIGAON ROAD, FARIDABAD with the second highest average score of 78.2%.